Tlemcen Car electronics  

Précédent   Tlemcen Car electronics > Categorie principale > Section for english users

Section for english users English talking about cars, problems and solutions ...

OBDFR

Réponse
 
Outils de la discussion Rechercher
Vieux 26/01/2016, 03h15   #1
valdir
Débutant
 
Avatar de valdir
 
Date d'inscription: novembre 2008
Localisation: Passo Fundo, RS Brasil
Âge: 45
Messages: 12
Thanks: 4
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Pouvoir de réputation: 0
valdir is an unknown quantity at this point
Par défaut diagbox on vmware

someone have diagbox on vmware to share here
valdir est déconnecté   Réponse avec citation
Sponsored Links
Vieux 26/01/2016, 05h11   #2
jah83
Genious T-E
 
Avatar de jah83
 
Date d'inscription: janvier 2013
Localisation: Frejus
Âge: 36
Messages: 3 761
Thanks: 1 423
Thanked 2 459 Times in 1 061 Posts
Pouvoir de réputation: 63
jah83 has a reputation beyond reputejah83 has a reputation beyond reputejah83 has a reputation beyond reputejah83 has a reputation beyond reputejah83 has a reputation beyond reputejah83 has a reputation beyond reputejah83 has a reputation beyond reputejah83 has a reputation beyond reputejah83 has a reputation beyond reputejah83 has a reputation beyond reputejah83 has a reputation beyond repute
Par défaut

Why do you want use it through VM ? What is your OS?
jah83 est déconnecté   Réponse avec citation
Vieux 27/01/2016, 00h32   #3
valdir
Débutant
 
Avatar de valdir
 
Date d'inscription: novembre 2008
Localisation: Passo Fundo, RS Brasil
Âge: 45
Messages: 12
Thanks: 4
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Pouvoir de réputation: 0
valdir is an unknown quantity at this point
Par défaut

win7, not conect , xp work ok
valdir est déconnecté   Réponse avec citation
Vieux 27/01/2016, 06h14   #4
jah83
Genious T-E
 
Avatar de jah83
 
Date d'inscription: janvier 2013
Localisation: Frejus
Âge: 36
Messages: 3 761
Thanks: 1 423
Thanked 2 459 Times in 1 061 Posts
Pouvoir de réputation: 63
jah83 has a reputation beyond reputejah83 has a reputation beyond reputejah83 has a reputation beyond reputejah83 has a reputation beyond reputejah83 has a reputation beyond reputejah83 has a reputation beyond reputejah83 has a reputation beyond reputejah83 has a reputation beyond reputejah83 has a reputation beyond reputejah83 has a reputation beyond reputejah83 has a reputation beyond repute
Par défaut

I m running Diagbox on win7 without any prolems. I ve the 32bits one
jah83 est déconnecté   Réponse avec citation
Vieux 24/03/2016, 16h36   #5
Freezzby
Débutant T-E
 
Avatar de Freezzby
 
Date d'inscription: novembre 2013
Localisation: Swiss, Geneva
Messages: 55
Thanks: 17
Thanked 18 Times in 3 Posts
Pouvoir de réputation: 5
Freezzby will become famous soon enough
Par défaut

Hi I confirm that works very well in VMWare ,
my pc is win 7 x64 and have created a vmware with xp sp3 32bit for diagbox and renault clip. Not so hard to do , install vmware (i use 10) install a xp sp3, install net framework(I do from 1 to 3.5 ) install java ect .... then install diagbox .
I also have diagbox on the win7 x64 and works great but just for new vehicles not the older ones(no mux).
Freezzby est déconnecté   Réponse avec citation
Vieux 04/07/2016, 13h45   #6
wekltf
Membre Non Confirmé
 
Avatar de wekltf
 
Date d'inscription: juillet 2016
Localisation: Allemagne, Frankfurt
Messages: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Pouvoir de réputation: 0
wekltf is an unknown quantity at this point
Par défaut

This is an old threat, nevertheless the following information may be helpful for some members:

- I haven't tried it myself, however there a reports about a successful installation on windows 10 x86 on VMware workstation.

- when using virtualization, try to use IDE instead of AHCI and MBR instead of GBT

- Some problems with diagbox are a result of the energy saving options of your windows PC. Disable energy saving for USB ports in windows.

Best regards
wekltf est déconnecté   Réponse avec citation
Vieux 18/01/2017, 13h20   #7
rapou30
Membre attaché
 
Avatar de rapou30
 
Date d'inscription: septembre 2015
Localisation: France gard
Âge: 53
Messages: 403
Thanks: 495
Thanked 106 Times in 73 Posts
Pouvoir de réputation: 7
rapou30 is just really nicerapou30 is just really nicerapou30 is just really nicerapou30 is just really nicerapou30 is just really nice
Par défaut

Citation:
Posté par jah83 Voir le message
I m running Diagbox on win7 without any prolems. I ve the 32bits one
+1 Me too w7 32bits
__________________
Le piment c'est comme l'autoroute , ca se paye a la sortie
rapou30 est déconnecté   Réponse avec citation
Vieux 09/02/2017, 13h04   #8
djkakoo
Membre habitué T-E
 
Avatar de djkakoo
 
Date d'inscription: mars 2014
Localisation: Paris
Messages: 120
Thanks: 21
Thanked 12 Times in 10 Posts
Pouvoir de réputation: 5
djkakoo is on a distinguished road
Par défaut

hi, i confirm it work diagbox 7.76 and pp2000 in virtual machine on VMware.
OS win 7 sp1 32bits and virtual machine xp sp3 32 bits
djkakoo est déconnecté   Réponse avec citation
Vieux 10/08/2017, 19h00   #9
diagcar
Membre Non Confirmé
 
Avatar de diagcar
 
Date d'inscription: septembre 2015
Localisation: Oslo
Messages: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Pouvoir de réputation: 0
diagcar is an unknown quantity at this point
Par défaut

I use VirtualBox with win 7 32 bit. Diagbox work ok.
diagcar est déconnecté   Réponse avec citation
Réponse

Bookmarks

Outils de la discussion Rechercher
Rechercher:

Recherche avancée

Règles de messages
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is oui
Les smileys sont activés : oui
La balise [IMG] est activée : oui
Le code HTML peut être employé : non

Navigation rapide

Discussions similaires
Discussion Auteur Forum Réponses Dernier message
cherche mbstar c3 en vmware sawadogo2 MBStar, Xentry, DAS 0 30/05/2015 11h19
VMWare DIS fr V57-V44 CIP bastof GT1, OPS, SSS, ICOM 15 05/12/2013 08h54
Infos +toto pour vmware menzoulou Informatique 1 30/06/2013 11h28
BMW DIS v57 Français Vmware menzoulou BMW 0 22/06/2013 19h31
SSS vmware rex89 GT1, OPS, SSS, ICOM 1 17/05/2012 08h04


Fuseau horaire GMT +1. Il est actuellement 00h11.


Tlemcen-electronic.com ne tolère aucune des opérations illégales et ne prend pas en charge les responsabilités pour la perte de l'équipement utilisé.
Toutes discussion sur ce forum est à des fins expérimentales et éducatives seulement. Utilisez les informations fournis par les membres à vos propres risques.
Partenaires : Cars Review - DZSAT : Télévision Par Satellite,Médias,Fréquences,Card sharing.
- GSM-ALGERIE - [ Box & outils Gsm ] - Guide Algérie- Musique mp3 - Bled Music" - EcuServer - Immo off & virgin, airbag cleaner online - Rafplus.com le gratuit sur internet - presse algerie - OBDFR.COM, France Diag - Info Algerie - Dz-Vendre:Publiez votre Annonce Gratuitement - Informastore - Boutique Informatique & Multimedia - Sat-Hitec - mandataire auto - Sat-Hitec - Annonces Algérie HexaShopping - ChipTuning professionnel express
Tlemcen-electronic © All right reserved
Flag Counter